printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Fri, Nov 18, 201604:15 PMHab vs. FranklinAway
Sat, Nov 19, 201601:00 PMHab vs. White Home
Mon, Nov 21, 201603:00 PMHab vs. Chestatee Away
Tue, Nov 22, 201603:00 PMHab vs. Madison Away
Sat, Nov 26, 201603:00 PMHab vs. Dawson Home
Fri, Dec 02, 201604:00 PMHab vs. Chestatee Home
Sat, Dec 03, 201603:00 PMHab vs. Stephens Away
Fri, Dec 09, 201604:15 PMHab vs. Franklin Home
Sat, Dec 17, 201603:00 PMHab vs. Stephens Home
Fri, Jan 06, 201704:00 PMHab vs. Lanier Home
Sat, Jan 07, 201703:00 PMHab vs. Gainesville Away
Tue, Jan 10, 201704:15 PMHab vs. Apalachee Away
Fri, Jan 13, 201704:00 PMHab vs. Dacula Home
Tue, Jan 17, 201704:30 PMHab vs. Winder Home
Sat, Jan 21, 2017TBAJV Tournament @ Dawson Dawson
Sat, Jan 28, 2017TBAJV Tournament @ Dawson Dawson
 
Event Type Legend